Honorary Board Members (fr)


  • Buzz Aldrin

    Buzz Aldrin

    Honorary President. Astronaut, Veteran of the First Moon Landing
    As an Apollo Mission astronaut, I had the privilege of living out a dream long imagined in science fiction and fantasy. […]

  • James Cameron

    James Cameron

    Filmmaker, Explorer, Academy Award Winner
    "Letís celebrate the spirit of adventure and exploration."

    Iíve been fascinated by ocean exploration since before I even saw an ocean. When I was a […]

  • Harrison Ford

    Harrison Ford

    Actor, Environmentalist, Academy Award Nominee

  • Jane Goodall

    Jane Goodall

    DBE, PhD, Primatologist, Founder of the Jane Goodall Institute, UN Messenger of Peace

  • Tippi Hedren

    Tippi Hedren

    Actress, Environmentalist, Founder and President of "The Roar Foundation"
    She is the ultimate ìHitchcock Blondeî : cool, often calculating, concealing fiery depths sufficient to melt her own icy faÁade while […]

  • Patrice Leconte

    Patrice Leconte

    Filmmaker, Academy Award Nominee

  • Sir Christopher Lee

    Sir Christopher Lee


  • Malcolm McDowell

    Malcolm McDowell

    British actor Malcolm McDowell was born Malcolm John Taylor on June 13, 1943, in Leeds, West Yorkshire. Possibly best known for his portrayal of Alex DeLarge in A Clockwork […]

  • Bertrand Picard

    Bertrand Piccard

    Co-Winner of the First Non-Stop Flight Around the World in a Balloon

  • Brian Jones

    Brian Jones

    Co-Winner of the First Non-Stop Flight Around the World in a Balloon